Facebook Subscribe Events Calendar Contact
Kath Dickson Family Centre

Serving, protecting and empowering families since 1975

serving, protecting and empowering families since 1975serving, protecting and empowering families since 1975

Kath Dickson Family Day Care Coordination Units

Head Office (Toowoomba):

2 Lawrence Street, (PO Box 1746)
Toowoomba QLD 4350

Ph: (07) 4633 8400 / 1300 336 345
Fax: (07) 4639 2624
Email:  info@kdfc.com.au
Office Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm - Monday to Friday

Sunshine Coast Office:

21 'Ocean Court' Ocean Street, (PO Box 208)
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Ph: (07) 5446 7731 / 1300 336 345
Fax: (07) 5472 7830
Email:  info@kdfc.com.au

Family Day Care Coordinators

The following staff are the key contacts for our network of Family Day Care educators.

Debby Mogg
Family Day Care Service Manager, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400
Email: dmogg@kdfc.com.au   

Nancy Tindin
Family Day Care Coordinator, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400
Email: ntindin@kdfc.com.au

Robin Craymer
Family Day Care Coordinator, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400
Email: rcraymer@kdfc.com.au

Trish Churchward
Family Day Care Coordinator, Toowoomba

Phone: (07) 4633 8400
Email: pchurchward@kdfc.com.au

Nadine Manz
Family Day Care Coordinator, Sunshine Coast

Phone: (07) 5446 7731
Email: nmanz@kdfc.com.au

Monica Logan
Family Day Care Coordinator, Sunshine Coast

Phone: (07) 5446 7731
Email: mlogan@kdfc.com.au